KG Appliance LLC

KG Appliance LLC

Reviews

Google Reviews

   
Misty Whitlock
Misty Whitlock
2022-09-13
In the past couple of months, Kyle Green has calibrated our oven and changed the suspension rods on our washing machine. He is prompt, responsive, shows up on time, has a professional appearance, and most importantly, got the jobs done correctly so we can extend the lives of our appliances. Definitely recommend and will use him again when needed.
bassin21
bassin21
2022-09-02
I contacted KG Appliance LLC to repair my dishwasher that I have been trying to get repaired thru my home warranty company for 6 weeks. I talk to Kyle, the owner on a Monday and my dishwasher was up and running on Friday. Kyle came to my house with part in hand and about 45 minutes later it was working. This what I call 5 star+++ service. My new appliance to go to company. Oh, and just FYI, I canceled my home warranty and got a new one!!!
Frank Roberson
Frank Roberson
2022-07-13
Kyle is a talented individual who specializes in appliance repairs and customer service. It’s going to be hard to find another repair man, as well-spoken and professional.
Collin Siedor
Collin Siedor
2022-07-08
5 stars, once again. My second experience with Kyle Green… he is an excellent technician who fixes appliances like they were his own… all at a fair price. I don’t know where you can do better.
Kim Carlton
Kim Carlton
2022-07-02
I contacted Kyle, the owner of KG Appliance Repair Service, after reading several reviews on Yelp. I have been dissatisfied with the last two repair services I tried, and after reading the positive reviews, I call KG. Kyle personally answered the phone, and after I explained that I had three appliances, stove, refrigerator and washer, that needed service, he immediately booked an appointment with me for the next day, Friday, July 1, 2022. Let me begin by saying that I was astonished that a person answered the phone, and that Kyle agreed to come on the day before the holiday weekend. Kyle called on Friday, July 1, and said he was on his way, exactly when he told me he would be here. He is a very personable and polite gentleman, and he immediately started to work on the appliances. As he worked, he informed me of the problems he found, and he showed me the problems as well. He provided me with an estimate for each appliance. When he looked at my washer, he told me what the cost would be to fix it, and since it was substantial, he recommended that I replace the washer instead. He said he could repair it, but given the cost, it was up to me. I chose to purchase a new washing machine, and while Kyle was here working to finish up the other projects, he helped me look online for a new washing machine, and he offered suggestions for cost effective and quality replacements. While he was here, I mentioned that the dryer had not been drying well, and he immediately found that problem and fixed it. Kyle was here for several hours as he meticulously worked through my appliance repairs, and he even went out in the pouring rain to finish cleaning out the dryer vent. His fee was extremely reasonable, and when he left, I knew that I had found the type of service and quality work that I had been looking for. KG will be my appliance repair company for life. I highly recommend Kyle and KG Appliance Repair Service.
Libby Green
Libby Green
2022-05-23
Quick to respond, very nice and professional. Got my refrigerator working quickly. Will definitely use them again.
david green
david green
2022-05-23
Kyle was quick to respond and very professional.
Jeremy Graham
Jeremy Graham
2022-05-12
Mr. Green was very professional and had my Maytag washer up and running the same day I called them. Highly recommend!
Chad Larsen
Chad Larsen
2022-05-11
Extremely friendly, timely and efficient. Our double oven went out because we made the mistake of actually using the self-cleaning function. Who knew it’s a bad idea. Kyle got it fixed that same day I called.

Yelp Reviews