KG Appliance LLC

KG Appliance LLC

Reviews

Google Reviews

   
Peggy Cooke
Peggy Cooke
2022-11-27
Excellent response time and excellent work!
Pamela Smith
Pamela Smith
2022-11-15
Kyle did a great job. He let me know exactly when he would arrive at my house, which I appreciated. He explained what was wrong with my washer and fixed it .
Jeff Schoonover
Jeff Schoonover
2022-11-01
Came out and fixed my fridge that afternoon.
Snookie Moody
Snookie Moody
2022-10-25
The best service ever! Kyle answered the phone and came within hours. He had the part on his truck and was able to fix our refrigerator in record time. Wish I could give 20 stars!!!
ATLjeep
ATLjeep
2022-10-18
Quick responses, excellent pricing, speedy repairs, and left the work area spotless. I hired them to fix our leaking washer and repair our ice maker. From start to finish, the process was seamless and easy. For the first time in a year, my washer doesn’t leak and our ice maker is full of ice. Will recommend KG Appliance to anyone.
Misty Whitlock
Misty Whitlock
2022-09-13
In the past couple of months, Kyle Green has calibrated our oven and changed the suspension rods on our washing machine. He is prompt, responsive, shows up on time, has a professional appearance, and most importantly, got the jobs done correctly so we can extend the lives of our appliances. Definitely recommend and will use him again when needed.
bassin21
bassin21
2022-09-02
I contacted KG Appliance LLC to repair my dishwasher that I have been trying to get repaired thru my home warranty company for 6 weeks. I talk to Kyle, the owner on a Monday and my dishwasher was up and running on Friday. Kyle came to my house with part in hand and about 45 minutes later it was working. This what I call 5 star+++ service. My new appliance to go to company. Oh, and just FYI, I canceled my home warranty and got a new one!!!
Frank Roberson
Frank Roberson
2022-07-13
Kyle is a talented individual who specializes in appliance repairs and customer service. It’s going to be hard to find another repair man, as well-spoken and professional.
Collin Siedor
Collin Siedor
2022-07-08
5 stars, once again. My second experience with Kyle Green… he is an excellent technician who fixes appliances like they were his own… all at a fair price. I don’t know where you can do better.

Yelp Reviews